Um olhar interior...

Sexta-feira, 19 de Fevereiro de 2010

 

It still feels like our first night together
It feels like the first kiss
And it's getting better, baby
No one can better this
I'm still holding on
You're still the one

The first time our eyes met
It's the same feeling I get
Only feels much stronger
I wanna love you longer
You still turn the fire on

So, if you're feeling lonely, don't!
You're the only one I'd ever want!
I only wanna make it go,
So, if I love you
A little more than I should


Please, forgive me
I know not what I do
Please, forgive me
I can't stop loving you
Don't deny me
This pain I'm going through
Please, forgive me
If I need you like I do
Please, believe me
Every word I say is true
Please, forgive me
I can't stop loving you.

Still feels like our best times together
Feels like the first touch
We're still getting closer, baby
Can't get close enough
I'm still holding on
You're still number one

I remember the smell of your skin
I remember everything
I remember all your moves
I remember you, yeah...
I remember the night
You know I still do!


So, if you're feeling lonely, don't!
You're the only one I'd ever want!
I only wanna make it go,
So, if I love you
A little more than I should.


Please, forgive me
I know not what I do
Please, forgive me
I can't stop loving you
Don't deny me
This pain I'm going through
Please, forgive me
If I need you like I do
Oh, believe me
Every word I say is true
Please, forgive me
I can't stop loving you.

The one thing I'm sure of
Is the way we make love!
The one thing I depend on
Is for us to stay strong
With every word and every breath, I'm praying
That's why I'm saying...


Please, forgive me
I know not what I do
Please, forgive me
I can't stop loving you
Don't deny me
This pain I'm going through
Please, forgive me
If I need you like I do
Baby, believe me
Every word I say is true
Please, forgive me
If I can't stop loving you
Never leave me
I don´t know what I'd do
Please, forgive me
I can´t stop loving you

Yeah! I can´t stop loving you.
 

Bryan Adams

publicado por AIMSF às 16:15
link do post | comentar | favorito

A Nicotina Magazine e a Nicotina Editores estão a preparar o lançamento de um nova antologia de poesia contemporânea portuguesa, de nome «poetas sem medo». Os interessados podem consultar aqui o regulamento de inscrição, enviando por mail os seus poemas. As inscrições estão abertas durante os próximos meses. Esta iniciativa visa ajudar a Fundação Santo António Maria Claret, uma fundação com um papel fundamental no apoio à infância, 3.ª idade, e cidadãos portadores de deficiência.

http://nicotinamagazine.net/noticias.php?id=52
Editores a 23 de Fevereiro de 2010 às 19:06


mais sobre mim
pesquisar
 
Fevereiro 2010
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3
4
5
6

7
8
9
10
11
12
13

14
15
16
17
18
20

21
22
23
24
25
26

28


blogs SAPO


Universidade de Aveiro