Um olhar interior...

Terça-feira, 2 de Junho de 2009

 

 

If I would tell you
how much you mean to me
I think you wouldn´t understand it
so I wait,I wait
until this day comes
when you will understand me

But I can´t help myself
I can´t stop myself
I am going crazy
I can´t stop myself
cannot control myself
I am going crazy

And I love you
I want you
I wanna talk to you
I wanna be with you
And I love you
I want you
I wanna talk to you
I wanna be with you

I cannot change it
I´m sure not makin it
One big hell of a fuss
I cannot turn my back
I´ve got to face the fact
Life without you is hazy

And I love you...

Kiss me,thrill me
don´t say goodbye
Hold me,love me
don´t say goodbye
Oh,oh,oh...Don´t say goodbye

Kiss me goodbye

 

Kelly Family

 

 

O que eu sonhei, vivi e senti com esta música.

Fui uma grande  Fã deste grupo..

Tudo o que eles lançavam lá estava eu a comprar.

Bons tempos.........

 

Ana Fernandes- AIMSF

publicado por AIMSF às 11:33
link do post | comentar | favorito

mais sobre mim
pesquisar
 
Junho 2009
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3
4
5
6

7
8
9
12

15
16

21
23

28


blogs SAPO


Universidade de Aveiro