Um olhar interior...

Quinta-feira, 29 de Outubro de 2009

 

If I were a boy

If I were a boy, even just for a day
I'd roll out of bed in the morning
And throw on what I wanted then go
Drink beer with the guys
And chase after girls
I'd kick it with who I wanted
And I'd never get confronted for it,
Cause they stick up for me

 

If I were a boy!
I think I could understand
How it feels to love a girl
I swear I'd be a better man
I'd listen to her
Cause I know how it hurts
When you lose the one you wanted
Cause he's taking you for granted
And everything you had got destroyed

 

If I were a boy
I would turn off my phone,
Tell everyone it's broken
So they'd think that I was sleeping alone,
I'd put myself first
And make the rules as I go
Cause I know that she'd be faithfull
Waiting to me to come home, to come home!

 

If I were a boy!
I think I could understand
How it feels to love a girl
I swear I'd be a, better man
I'd listen to her
Cause I know how it hurts
When you lose the one you wanted (wanted!)
Cause he's taking you for granted (granted!)
And everything you had got destroyed

 

It's a little too late for you to come back
Say it's just a mistake
Think I'd forgive you like that
If you thought I would wait for you
You thought wrong...

 

But you're just a boy
You don't understand (And, you don't understand, oh)
How it feels to love a girl someday
You wish you were a, better man

 

You don't listen to her
You don't care how it hurts
Until you lose the one you wanted
Cause you're taking her for granted
And everything you had got destroyed

 

But you're just a boy...
 

publicado por AIMSF às 09:57
link do post | comentar | favorito

If I were a girl i could never thing like a boy.
It is a difficult job to think like the others.
You're a beautiful girl.
Many sweet kisses for you


T.H.
Anónimo a 30 de Outubro de 2009 às 09:22

Conheço-te??

Ana Fernandes- Aimsf
AIMSF a 30 de Outubro de 2009 às 10:56

Look at that little star in the sky...

Sweet Kiss


T.H.
Anónimo a 31 de Outubro de 2009 às 12:52


mais sobre mim
pesquisar
 
Outubro 2009
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3

4
5
6
7
8
9
10

11
13
16
17

18
19
22
24

25
26
28


blogs SAPO


Universidade de Aveiro