Um olhar interior...

Sexta-feira, 16 de Abril de 2010

 

Cherish The Day

 

You're ruling the way that i move
and i breathe your air
you only can rescue me
this is my prayer

if you were mine
if you were mine
i wouldn't want to go to heaven

i cherish the day
i won't go astray
i won't be afraid
you won't catch me running
you're ruling the way that i move
you take my air

you show me how deep love can be

you're ruling the way that i move
and i breathe your air
you only can rescue me
this is my prayer

i cherish the day
i won't go astray
i won't be afraid
you won't catch me running
i cherish the day
i won't go astray
i won't be afraid
won't run away

you show me how deep love can be
you show me how deep love can be
this is my prayer

i cherish the day
i won't go astray
i won't be afraid
won't run away
won't shyshy,

i cherish the day
i won't go astray

i cherish the day
i cherish the day
i cherish the day
i cherish the day
i cherish the day

 

SADE

publicado por AIMSF às 11:16
link do post | comentar | favorito

mais sobre mim
pesquisar
 
Abril 2010
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3

4
5
6
7
8
9
10

11
12
13
14
15
17

18
19
20
21
22
23
24

25
26
27
28
29
30


blogs SAPO


Universidade de Aveiro